Home / About Us / Meet Our Board

Meet Our Board

Select each board member’s name to learn more!

Suzanne Opp
Board President
suzanne@prtr.org
Marty Brej
Board Treasurer
marty@prtr.org
Alicia Engebretson
Board Secretary
alicia@prtr.org
Mark Dominguez
Member-at-Large, Marketing
Mark@activemarketingplan.com or mfdominguez33@gmail.com
Blair Wyles
Member-at-Large, Building Operations
blair@prtr.org
Dr. Mindy Smith, DVM, cVMA
Member-at-Large, Veterinarian
drsmith@ironhorseequine.net
Noanie Sullivan
Member-at-Large, Website
noanie@prtr.org
Jeff Edelman
Member-at-Large. Legal
jredel@earthlink.net

#ppsShowPopUp_138   #ppsShowPopUp_136  #ppsShowPopUp_139  #ppsShowPopUp_140  #ppsShowPopUp_137  #ppsShowPopUp_135 #ppsShowPopUp_144 #ppsShowPopUp_141 #ppsShowPopUp_149 #ppsShowPopUp_142 #ppsShowPopUp_162 #ppsShowPopUp_163 #ppsShowPopUp_164

Top